Kit Drach
Sunday, August 14, 2011
Who else is happy that wwes ecw is done?
the old ecw was awesome wrestlers like taz not tazz rvd tommy dreamer terry funk sabu mick foley ect and wwes ecw sucked vince ecw champ what a joke that was like spitting in every ecw wrestlers face and saying **** you
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment