Kit Drach
Monday, August 15, 2011
Who else thinks Jokinen is useless...?
I've always thought he was pretty useless, too. I never understood why he had so much hype all of the time. He had a couple good years in Florida, but has quickly decelerated since.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment