Tuesday, August 16, 2011
How can I convince my mother to let me do MMA and not traditional karate?
Seriously here. I don't think you realize how compelling of an argument you make. This Karate School simply isn't for you. Explain this stuff to your mom exactly as you have to us. Karate is NOT working for you plain and simple. Heck if anything show your mom this post. This is a great argument for why you should get out of that crappy school and go back to your old gym. As a previous poster pointed out. You will be old enough to drive soon. Then you can get a job, a car, pay for your own cles and take yourself. Best of luck friend. No matter what you do. I think you need to get out of that crap school you are in now. Your mom is paying $50 a month for you to get nothing out of it. Forget about that crap. Get away.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment