Wednesday, August 17, 2011

What does everyone think about Roenick retiring?

ya know when ur doing good everyone loves you despite how opinionated you are and when ur not on top of your game they say u suck, should've hung them up and u have a big mouth???? I don't understand. A great player, very enjoyable to watch, played for the worst management of all professional sports (Modano has it easy), played with heart, and the stuff he voiced about the NHL.. funny if only they listened they wouldn't be in this dire situation losing fans. I was hoping he'd get his 500 with us, but thanks JR, thanks for taking the time to stick around and sign an autograph when you were mobbed with fans and signed every single one, cl act guy, he could've been a jag off and walk right past ya like Belfour, like u didn't even exist.

No comments:

Post a Comment